My Settings lets you view your account information, including storage space, and lets you edit your account information. It will also show you your project providers and project subscribers if you are in a group.
Note: Your revision count refers to the number of versions of your projects that will be saved on the Cloud. You can edit your max revision count in your settings anytime. We recommend you set a small number (e.g., 3) for your max revision count to save storage space.