My Projects allows you to view all projects you have saved to M2 Cloud. From here, you can archive, download, share, and delete your projects. To view the revision history of your projects, click the ‘+’ icon next to the file name.
Archive—Removes projects and frees up space on your devices while keeping a copy on your M2 Cloud. A status of ‘True’ means the project has been archived and ‘False’ means it has not. To archive, check the box next to the projects you want copied and click ‘Archive’ at the top of your screen.
Share Project—Sends an invitation email to allow another user to view and modify your project. If you are sharing with multiple users, make sure you separate the emails with commas.
Download—Allows you to save a copy of your project on your device. You can delete multiple projects by checking the projects you want to be saved to your device and clicking ‘Download’ at the top of your screen.
Delete—Moves the selected project(s) to the recycle bin. You can delete multiple projects at once by checking the project you want deleted and clicking ‘Delete’ at the top of your screen.
Shared Users—Displays a list of users you have shared your project with. From here, you can see if the shared users can edit, the date they updated the shared project, and whether they have deleted the project from their account.
There are also additional functions at the upper right-hand side of your screen.
Search bar—Input keywords to search for a specific project including one in archive by checking ‘All Archived’ next to the search bar.
Upload—Move a project from your device into M2 Cloud.
Batch share—Allows you to share multiple projects to other users. You are given the option to either share all your projects (existing and future projects) or new projects (just future projects) with another user.